specrom

specrom / google_play_store_reviews_scraper / 0.1.1

google_play_store_reviews_scraper

200 Credit Royalty
No Tags
Language
Python3
Metrics
API Calls - 27 Avg call duration - N/A
Permissions
The Algorithm Platform License is the set of terms that are stated in the Software License section of the Algorithmia Application Developer and API License Agreement. It is intended to allow users to reserve as many rights as possible without limiting Algorithmia's ability to run it as a service. Learn More
This is necessary for algorithms that rely on external services, however it also implies that this algorithm is able to send your input data outside of the Algorithmia platform.
This allows an algorithm to compose sophisticated functionality using other algorithms as building blocks , however it also carries the potential of incurring additional royalty and usage costs from any algorithm that it calls .

Run an Example

Input
Output
{
  "reviews": [
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 13:03:08",
      "content": "The browser is working great but I'm unable to activate cloud boost to my PC. I have it working on my phone's which is just two appliances out of the 5 booster plans I paid for.",
      "repliedAt": "2020-11-26 10:54:14",
      "replyContent": "Hello, Thank you for using our app. Please note that boost for mobile and boost for desktop are different kinds of subscriptions, but your total CryptoTab account balance is synced among all devices. Let us know if you need further assistance.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.34",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOG9hKoYrnHwTL3Z1w7oFdmtNThPmKvBbwBBVR7CIvELxfl6WRWXHsWP8CfJDYSnnDM3eEP86479KzIRbQ",
      "score": 4,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-F01zgw32Iu0/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuuclRlkmj_MkQpvhV5Dn3xIQ0f1-5qw/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "Tolu Oluwadare"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 17:43:37",
      "content": "This application is really good. It is very fast and it opens pages with just a blink of an eye. I so much recommend the app.",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOHRY1FF1AzspydFyBBOld1hka8tyjgIIryBonYv_Ki3Mzhljkxx7bBeMczBycYlrtUL7poeWejjHknfyA",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-0OHSKmmBv9g/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuucmUlfJA24mFjij7udUz886Tx44HMA/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "RUTH ADENIKE OMOJOLA"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 12:36:42",
      "content": "Loads faster than other browser have ever used so far,keep it up... It is easily operated and I so much love the concept of the app.i strongly recommend this app for others.",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.34",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOFfX5P3xRHO3C6NTFgUqE_igZAkvRY-t-7emtE6I6wEpwzOBYWCGTcdqGkr2dca_mQ7z-niIaqfmTw7AQ",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjQfM4O_DnylkdWYWfFeYY_V09H4yi25ssk41ob",
      "userName": "Popoola Sodiq Oladipupo"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 12:11:14",
      "content": "A lovely app, its damn fast and very easy to operate.. It is indeed users friend. It opens and loads pages so fast and its very aweson...",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.34",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOFAJu7EBY-pNEgH3x_5UnsprxWV6kdu4nUa-QVTuppMCbXY-FWZobOk3fFAwr44lXLYSrIWDZnvYTN1AA",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 1,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GgWiclwqnAdmxDiUcEUbmNL9Xfd0yMqf7VI8TCSfg",
      "userName": "Roderick Williams"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-26 07:18:38",
      "content": "Seriously, this application is awesome, it works pefectly and mines with ease. It is easy and very fast in browsing.",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOFC_zgz_YsWhxFAx-M36xr9rAMcdAKLhN2PeVKFfuohigV2h7Rn5kAFNXFYJYJNdNBngY_X_QR5xcP7xA",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-9b4c_j0s5jc/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuuck5QgKbGDzvvcImFR8dizeR7fIgdg/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "Idris Akinwale"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-30 22:41:16",
      "content": "Not good. Didn't mine literally anything it would take a year to get a dollar between 3 devices all computers and invited 5 people. All 5 signed up and I still haven't made even a dollar of bitcoin from mining! Don't use this app save your money.",
      "repliedAt": "2020-12-01 15:23:54",
      "replyContent": "Hello, The cloud mining performance is different on each device, depending on your specific device's capabilities, installed apps, processes running in the background, free space as well as boost options you have selected. If you need any assistance, please email us back via https://cryptobrowser.site/en/feedback.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOFIoKdFaXZJYC3mlT5YFzjtPktGYvWCks5X4lg1x-tlaxyveQUNiAQUmAvTelZBwMLSv1VamWUNAs7i2w",
      "score": 1,
      "thumbsUpCount": 1,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/--c0e82yNQk4/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAB4g/AMZuuclwTm9Oen_qz5HdvVwvvHC4uSDvgA/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "Kyle Wyler"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 21:38:00",
      "content": "Still need to give more free options its not alot of people streaming on wifi via cryptotab but via prepaid data so more!!! Free options please to make it the best rated.. and even the subscription to the packages that's so cruel😈",
      "repliedAt": "2020-11-26 11:18:29",
      "replyContent": "Hi, Can you please provide details so that we know the reason for the low rating? You can reach out via https://cryptobrowser.site/en/feedback with any issues you might be having.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.34",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOHH0EqOEkJL7vRQeELD6uAOj-qKMlTWLCuLjN91XFmgY-y7AhQsiOXvt5hEvKywdUmC2AiMDmxSobKESw",
      "score": 2,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-W_VQKRF3KbY/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuuclGGW3B6E1RBt-wVMVDNqpOI1_PjQ/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "iederies mentor"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 11:03:41",
      "content": "What a very nice and fast browser.... I like the speed at which it loads and opens each pages. Its working accurately and its superb",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.34",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOG2Zr6EtQACcrjpgOB3Cjtu9o17_ybvESLVWN0ejHLf3Th18pMk11xNTfxlFpOYig0mhn2k_yoAYDQS9Q",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-q4aewoNl7Sw/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuucm8X0_j9qZ9RXcVXbCDxxAbSLZnLQ/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "Niniola Tolulope"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-24 17:58:23",
      "content": "don't waste your time. they don't pay or response to their support ticket. i have made a withdrawal since nov 17th up till now i haven't been paid. apps like this is the reason why people feel skeptical about bitcoin, they don't meet up to the payment date. still haven't been paid. bad experience using this is app, i purchased the mining booster and i never earned more than i use to, waste of money and time.",
      "repliedAt": "2020-11-25 12:41:47",
      "replyContent": "Hello, We apologize for any delays. Please share your contact details via https://cryptobrowser.site/en/feedback and we will check this for you.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.31",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOGxUhXZHLTvbcYe1pn5GsuiP2DtuaVZfM22kO_ZVosnKM2tXvM4Dxg2E_QHrxuy70D6j1ZWxV6NeKn59A",
      "score": 1,
      "thumbsUpCount": 3,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-C40Vbi35QcI/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuucnsQ2P_P0TB7R68f5dcFNDWAOCk7w/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "ese emma"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-26 07:15:48",
      "content": "It us very nice app. Easy to use. Very fast and great working. Highly recommended. Amazing app. Love this",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOGhqCyIVIRQBElRcULQOaEkrNF-mCLPMRJvdZSY7kT66bRpKJOUGNHoazZ_cxp_DFnEcidj4ydYukr5sw",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjvTsVnv5N1rtEZe0txI8CGT4zRylyGo6K7TtA2",
      "userName": "Shehroz Iftikhar"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 11:43:10",
      "content": "This is a very nice application for browsing... It is fast and easy to operate, and seriously its user friendly... I strongly recommend this app",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.34",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOEEOkEgjzpmwoRtiPSxYRs_3RX6LpemLqC7HvlSIddcfftbReyTLMktaFGCqGWNS9yPfb28DWfpEsAA2g",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjwkRXUywVojItb4W9_qi8TgRGfJUp7TBUYANlOdg",
      "userName": "David Okoroafor"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-26 08:49:40",
      "content": "This app is extremely lightweight and fast while browsing. It has mining features which makes it extraordinary.",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOGwcxi2rxSWUFZ7v_qy8bR3vUgic3VHUQ3B80vPmqezln94Xbe3rWYa72p1YZOi9S0s3u9IqLxtUsfAWQ",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-WPGHKiHbEeM/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuucnw4e0aW3dkEx85jWzdk0LSXPhYbA/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "Fatoye Emmanuel"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 19:04:58",
      "content": "CryptoTab is the most elegant browser I have ever seen. It is very fast and has great user experience. I wish I had more stars for it",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOH5oVK7Y1_IGRDwz0NKd_n0DLu8W5AFfVfHqvK6ljYGZBJi1oaygspCKw-RmuDIUUy16tyf0_TD93BT8w",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gh3PFlMEDA-2EZHpRltKjQO-8TXPpzfXeDoyaziIg",
      "userName": "Usman Zia Ullah"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 18:20:30",
      "content": "it keeps crashing when i open it on my chromebook coral device i cant even set up a account with the browser to google either ! i didnt even begin mining!",
      "repliedAt": "2020-11-26 11:14:15",
      "replyContent": "Dear user, We apologize for this experience. Please update the app to the latest version and let our customer care know if you still have any issues by reporting at https://cryptobrowser.site/en/feedback.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOHA250CC_xjmD64DfpuOiwYYembM-rC4cmYFLrZqrSreYPtTOiQBBGOFfAjWuheXGS1_Ut4Q1ytz89teA",
      "score": 1,
      "thumbsUpCount": 1,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjDkDnbK4NsyXN08Gr0yb6eohgNrsvx3r9Uodm6Ug",
      "userName": "sandra sierra"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-25 14:40:05",
      "content": "It used to be cool now they have added pop up ads. its a bit annoying. time to move to Opera mini",
      "repliedAt": "2020-11-26 10:57:04",
      "replyContent": "Dear user, Please let us know what we can improve to create a better experience for you. You could write to us via https://cryptobrowser.site/en/feedback and share your suggestions.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.34",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOE74__Xk8uiUcYrpMy-Tcw0Dcs1xpg07S35-T_NkExsnCA4jrj8VW0tylbZq27mDh3CCzGMi7AadsVZnA",
      "score": 2,
      "thumbsUpCount": 1,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gia7oEQRvFVTxuk5r1v3VVnz8fmh6FMf44w3cxK3A",
      "userName": "ndivhuwo ramaleba"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-12-01 11:08:55",
      "content": "That's really great app but when I withdraw my amount in bitcoin it says.. Incorrect bitcoin address.. I don't know why I have a bitcoin address and what does it mean about that please? Thanks again.",
      "repliedAt": "2020-12-01 15:41:39",
      "replyContent": "Dear User, We would like to support you with any questions you might have and so we’d appreciate it if you could write back to us via https://cryptobrowser.site/en/feedback.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOE7Ad2yv1MTgH2oldIxWifZ-Y5wBTi2MYDcQ2rsYdvq46gJUXMd2C1KNGw0GR5PIp8bcbrufif6fgU1nQ",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gj7LYj0aeJ1p-fjf6lKdPorGcsOYQXEROc9jfyRYg",
      "userName": "Rebin Ahmad"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-26 13:13:52",
      "content": "CryptoTab Browser is highly responsive and with the app you can easily monitor your Cryto currencies and you can browse the internet with the app.",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOF3TTUwuHOYit_Uk5_Cv1J4ASo55XE7WRHIWX-sOBH6Qo7Z28yN_b5osVPMQFvPsLFTVBXGU9VMIobcNA",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-19gY9aKrOpU/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuucmCZmZCfvLqyyC22rDyafFhMNVWOw/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "Sunshine Cruz"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-16 05:58:13",
      "content": "Great experience but will update to 5 stars if you'd update app with an option to Lock tabs in place. It's very annoying and shocking when a tab is lost while scrolling up or down whilst navigating the browser/tab-library. Cryptotab is a great, efficient & effective way to set up mining and faucet earning.",
      "repliedAt": "2020-11-16 14:30:14",
      "replyContent": "Hello, Thank you for taking out the time to send us your suggestions. Please share the details via https://cryptobrowser.site/en/feedback, so we could forward it to our developers.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.31",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOFTGW_BbmtUYQtVn39NX_FCM3Ai4js3bsQEyaqZorIWngqG7ZVnq28OU1GjL2NY5gESy9Zf5QVpYeLNjA",
      "score": 4,
      "thumbsUpCount": 29,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Ggjp4JBSK8rVmlHTBfV4LvKCKDSL8SsGKpvTRwgqQ",
      "userName": "Effector Dhanushanth"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-29 09:51:49",
      "content": "I enjoy the fast web browsing, but i try to add my debit card number on my cloud boost but showing me in invalid card number",
      "repliedAt": "2020-11-30 14:13:17",
      "replyContent": "Dear user, Payments can only be processed via Google Pay this time, but we are working to add new payment methods soon.",
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.35",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOGCvhx-LEEgvApkfduA43szyKbyXQlp5zM9p5TTEy0Ayoma6-jEUfhPsxDz4LfCH8tyDPDaHaB_dOXxpw",
      "score": 3,
      "thumbsUpCount": 0,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/-AAkWWTYS_YM/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuucn9h2s-MsBgKw2QLl8NZv7RZCb5qg/photo.jpg",
      "userName": "thomas rollings"
    },
    {
      "at": "2020-11-19 04:58:29",
      "content": "Everthing about the app is great. I have to buy the pro version. But will be glad if there is a commandline functionality. Nice work. Daniel from Ghana.",
      "repliedAt": null,
      "replyContent": null,
      "reviewCreatedVersion": "3.1.31",
      "reviewId": "gp:AOqpTOFkzRskFi2yrswuRpj8Zt03x_13deNg_T6vRB4r6xyTo5jREnkpjpefrYhiNkM0oiRlOkTkCgLTcFQrmw",
      "score": 5,
      "thumbsUpCount": 1,
      "userImage": "https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GiVLGLh_zSPAawcm6ffDK9R5e4vzyBDSD1tIciI",
      "userName": "Ttech lab"
    }
  ]
}

Install and Use

Install

Install the Algorithmia CLI client by running:

curl -sSLf https://algorithmia.com/install.sh | sh

Then authenticate by running:

$ algo auth
# When prompted for api endpoint, hit enter
# When prompted for API key, enter your key: YOUR_API_KEY
CLI Install Docs

Use



    algo run specrom/google_play_store_reviews_scraper/0.1.1 -d '{"app_id":"com.cryptotab.android"}' --timeout 300
  
CLI Docs