EmailAddressGenerator

(no tags)

    Algorithmia Platform License

    Run an Example

    [
      "I.Iker@realmadrid.com",
      "Iker.Casillas@realmadrid.com",
      "I.Casillas@realmadrid.com",
      "Casillas.Iker@realmadrid.com",
      "C.Iker@realmadrid.com",
      "C.Casillas@realmadrid.com",
      "Iker@realmadrid.com",
      "IkerCasillas@realmadrid.com",
      "Casillas@realmadrid.com",
      "CasillasIker@realmadrid.com",
      "Iker@realmadrid.com",
      "IkerCasillas@realmadrid.com",
      "Casillas@realmadrid.com",
      "CasillasIker@realmadrid.com"
    ]

    Install & Use

    Use
    
    curl -X POST -d '["Iker Casillas" ,"www.realmadrid.com"]' -H 'Content-Type: application/json' -H 'Authorization: Simple YOUR_API_KEY' https://api.algorithmia.com/v1/algo/rajunitald/EmailAddressGenerator/0.1.0